home search by league team forums morning report contact us

IHL Man of the Year winners

Awarded to the player who has distinguished himself through unselfish donation of time and other resources to charitable and educational efforts within his community. Also known as the I. John Snider, II trophy.
Season Award Winner Team
1992-93 Robbie Nichols San Diego Gulls
1993-94 Terry Ficorelli
1994-95 Mike MacWilliam Denver Grizzlies
1995-96 Graeme Townshend Houston-Minnesota
1996-97 Tim Breslin Chicago Wolves
1997-98 Rod Miller Utah Grizzlies
1998-99 Chris Marinucci Chicago Wolves
1999-00 Pat MacLeod Cincinnati Cyclones
2000-01 Wendell Young Chicago Wolves