home search by league team forums morning report contact us

Yannick Dupre Memorial Award winners

Awarded to the AHL player who best represents the spirit of Yanick Dupre with his involvement in the community.
Season Award Winner Team
1997-98 John Jakopin New Haven Beast
1998-99 Brent Thompson Hartford Wolf Pack
1999-00 Mike Minard Hamilton Bulldogs
2000-01 Mike Minard St. John's Maple Leafs
2001-02 Travis Roche Houston Aeros
2002-03 Jimmy Roy Manitoba Moose
2003-04 Kurtis Foster Chicago Wolves
2004-05 Duncan Milroy Hamilton Bulldogs
2005-06 Mitch Fritz Springfield Falcons
2006-07 Matt Carkner Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins