hockey DB
home search by league team forums morning report contact us

Tommy Ivan Trophy winners

Awarded to the player selected as the most valuable player in the CHL.
Season Award Winner Team
1974-75 Wayne Schaab Omaha Knights
1975-76 Ian McKegney Dallas Black Hawks
1976-77 Barclay Plager Kansas City Blues
1977-78 Doug Palazzari Salt Lake Golden Eagles
1978-79 Ron Low Kansas City Red Wings
1979-80 Doug Palazzari Salt Lake Golden Eagles
1980-81 Joe Mullen Salt Lake Golden Eagles
1981-82 Bob Francis Oklahoma City Stars
1982-83 Kelly Hrudey Indianapolis Checkers